Rimmi Singh

Rimmi Singh is E-RYT500,  YACEP and an Ayurvedic Wellness Counselor. She's been a dedicated practitioner for over 23 years and an instructor for over 19 years. Rimmi spent the first 20 years of her life in India, surrounded by Indian philosophy and traditions. Over the years, she studied the Yoga Sutras, Bhagavad Gita, Zen Buddhism, Vipasana meditation, Ayurveda and Sanskrit.

With wit, wisdom and a keen eye for alignment, Rimmi guides students through practices centered on Svadhyaya (self-study). Rimmi encourages students to balance strength & calm, flexibility & delight - on and off the mat.

For Rimmi, yoga is more than a series of physical poses; it is the science of attaining inner well-being. 

Rimmi's other passions are traveling, cooking and leading retreats.

For more information on her teaching and retreats, visit Roaming Buddha website.

To contact Rimmi, click here

Rimmi's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 12/8/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 12/9/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 12/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 12/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 12/14/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 12/14/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 12/15/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 12/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 1/2/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/2/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 1/3/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 1/4/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 1/4/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/5/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 1/6/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 1/9/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/9/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 1/10/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 1/11/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 1/11/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/12/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 1/13/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 1/16/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/16/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 1/17/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 1/18/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 1/18/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/19/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 20, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 1/20/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 1/23/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 1/23/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - January 24, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 1/24/2023
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 25, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 1/25/2023
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 1/25/2023
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - January 26, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/26/2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 27, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 1/27/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session