Rimmi Singh

Rimmi Singh is E-RYT500,  YACEP and an Ayurvedic Wellness Counselor. She's been a dedicated practitioner for over 23 years and an instructor for over 19 years. Rimmi spent the first 20 years of her life in India, surrounded by Indian philosophy and traditions. Over the years, she studied the Yoga Sutras, Bhagavad Gita, Zen Buddhism, Vipasana meditation, Ayurveda and Sanskrit.

With wit, wisdom and a keen eye for alignment, Rimmi guides students through practices centered on Svadhyaya (self-study). Rimmi encourages students to balance strength & calm, flexibility & delight - on and off the mat.

For Rimmi, yoga is more than a series of physical poses; it is the science of attaining inner well-being. 

Rimmi's other passions are traveling, cooking and leading retreats.

For more information on her teaching and retreats, visit Roaming Buddha website.

To contact Rimmi, click here

Rimmi's Upcoming Classes

Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 7/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 7/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 7/13/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 7/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/14/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 7/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 7/18/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 7/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 7/20/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 7/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/21/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 7/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 7/25/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 7/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 7/27/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 7/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/28/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 7/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 8/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 8/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 8/3/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 8/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/4/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 8/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 8/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 8/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 8/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 8/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/11/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 8/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 and Meditation
Monday 8/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation  
Full Session
Yoga 1
Monday 8/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 and Meditation
Wednesday 8/17/2022
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Meditation   For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 1-2 and Core
Wednesday 8/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

Strength & Core  
Full Session
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/18/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Friday 8/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Rimmi Singh
Online

For Beginners  
Full Session