Morning Meditation

Morning Meditation

20-minute seated, guided mindfulness meditation practices that can be incorporated into your daily life. (free)

Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Friday 9/24/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Monday 9/27/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Wednesday 9/29/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Friday 10/1/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Sunday 10/3/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

New Dawn Sangha
Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Monday 10/4/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Wednesday 10/6/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Friday 10/8/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Sunday 10/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

New Dawn Sangha
Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Monday 10/11/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Wednesday 10/13/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Friday 10/15/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Sunday 10/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

New Dawn Sangha
Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Monday 10/18/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Wednesday 10/20/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Karen Best
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Friday 10/22/2021
9:00 am - 9:20 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center

Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Morning Meditation
Sunday 10/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tim McCormack
Yoga Center

New Dawn Sangha
Meditation   Free   For Beginners  
Full Session
, ,