Yoga 1-2

For those with consistent prior yoga experience; builds on Yoga 1 with emphasis on building endurance & strength; more seated poses.


Upcoming Classes


Saturday - July 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 7/2/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 7/2/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 7/3/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - July 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 7/4/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Cancelled
Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 7/11/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/12/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 7/13/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/14/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/14/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/14/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/15/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/15/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/15/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 7/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 7/16/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - July 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 7/17/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 7/18/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/19/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 7/20/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/21/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/21/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/21/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/22/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden(sub for Kathy D)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/22/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/22/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 7/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 7/23/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Julia Greiwe-Martinez(sub for Kate A)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - July 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 7/24/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 7/25/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/26/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 7/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 7/27/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/28/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/28/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 7/28/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/29/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/29/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 7/29/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 7/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 7/30/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jen Randle(sub for Julia G)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - July 31, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 7/31/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Diana Danaher(sub for Kelly F)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 8/1/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/2/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Diana Danaher(sub for Chris M)
Yoga Center

subbing for Chris McCloskey
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 8/3/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/4/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/4/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/4/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/5/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/5/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/5/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 8/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 8/6/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - August 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 8/7/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Diana Danaher(sub for Kelly F)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 8/8/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/9/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 8/10/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/11/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/11/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/11/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/12/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/12/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/12/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 8/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 8/13/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - August 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 8/14/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 8/15/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/16/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 8/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 8/17/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/18/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom(sub for Heather T)
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/18/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 8/18/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/19/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/19/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 8/19/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 8/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 8/20/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - August 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 8/21/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,