Yoga 1-2

Yoga 1-2

For those with consistent prior yoga experience; builds on Yoga 1 with emphasis on building endurance & strength; more seated poses.


Upcoming Classes

Friday - May 07, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/7/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/7/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/7/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Full Session
Saturday - May 08, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 5/8/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 5/8/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Rimmi Singh
Full Session
Sunday - May 09, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 5/9/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Full Session
Monday - May 10, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 5/10/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Tuesday - May 11, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 5/11/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Debbie Martin
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 5/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Full Session
Wednesday - May 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 5/12/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Full Session
Thursday - May 13, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 5/13/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 5/13/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 5/13/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 5/13/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis
Full Session
Friday - May 14, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/14/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/14/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/14/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Full Session
Saturday - May 15, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 5/15/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 5/15/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Rimmi Singh
Full Session
Sunday - May 16, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 5/16/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Full Session
Monday - May 17, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 5/17/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Tuesday - May 18, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 5/18/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Debbie Martin
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 5/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Full Session
Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 5/19/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Full Session
Thursday - May 20, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 5/20/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 5/20/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 5/20/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 5/20/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Linda Gousis
Full Session
Friday - May 21, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/21/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/21/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 5/21/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Full Session
Saturday - May 22, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 5/22/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 5/22/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Rimmi Singh
Full Session
Sunday - May 23, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 5/23/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Full Session
, ,