Yoga 1-2

Yoga 1-2

For those with consistent prior yoga experience; builds on Yoga 1 with emphasis on building endurance & strength; more seated poses.


Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 9/23/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 9/23/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 9/23/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

Bita will return to her regular schedule in Sept
Full SessionJoin Now
Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 9/24/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 9/24/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 9/24/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - September 25, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 9/25/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 9/25/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jeanne Holden
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - September 26, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 9/26/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 9/27/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 9/28/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 9/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 9/29/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 9/30/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 9/30/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 9/30/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/1/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/1/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/1/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - October 02, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 10/2/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 10/2/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 10/3/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online
Full Session
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 10/4/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/5/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 10/6/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/7/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/7/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/7/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/8/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/8/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/8/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - October 09, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 10/9/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 10/9/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 10/10/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online
Full Session
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 10/11/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/12/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/12/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 10/13/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/14/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/14/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/14/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/15/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/15/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/15/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - October 16, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 10/16/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 10/16/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 10/17/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online
Full Session
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 10/18/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/19/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 10/19/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 10/20/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Colleen Palmateer
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/21/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/21/2021
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 10/21/2021
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/22/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/22/2021
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 10/22/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 10/23/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 10/23/2021
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 10/24/2021
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Online
Full Session
, ,