Yoga 1-2

For those with consistent prior yoga experience; builds on Yoga 1 with emphasis on building endurance & strength; more seated poses.


Upcoming Classes


Monday - January 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/17/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - January 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 1/18/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 1/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Julia Greiwe-Martinez(sub for Rimmi S)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 1/19/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/20/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/20/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Kate Anderson(sub for Rimmi S)
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/20/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/21/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/21/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/21/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/22/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - January 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 1/23/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/24/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 1/25/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 1/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 1/26/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/27/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/27/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/27/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/28/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/28/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/28/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/29/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 1/30/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/31/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 2/1/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 2/2/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/3/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/3/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/3/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/4/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/4/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/5/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 2/6/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 2/7/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 2/8/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 2/9/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/10/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/10/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/10/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/11/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/11/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/11/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/12/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 2/13/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 2/14/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 2/15/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 2/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 2/16/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/17/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/17/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/17/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/18/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/18/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/18/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/19/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 2/20/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 2/21/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 2/22/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 2/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 2/23/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/24/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/24/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/24/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/25/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/25/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/25/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - February 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/26/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 2/27/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 2/28/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 3/1/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 3/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Wednesday 3/2/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Maureen (Mo) Rosenbloom
Yoga Center
Full Session
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 3/3/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Heather Thamer
Online
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 3/3/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 3/3/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 3/4/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kathy Donnelly
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 3/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Friday 3/4/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jodie Molchany
Online
Full Session
Saturday - March 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 3/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 3/5/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Kate Anderson
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - March 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Sunday 3/6/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Kelly Fisher
Yoga Center
Full Session
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 3/7/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 3/8/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Chris McCloskey
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Tuesday 3/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rimmi Singh
Yoga Center
Full Session
, ,