Bita Jenkins

Bita’s approach to yoga is intelligent, playful, and heart-based. She emphasizes awareness, the breath, core principles, alignment, and integrating both movement and stillness to access our true nature. Cultivating a sacred space to open the body, free the mind, and connect with spirit, she aspires to ignite the magic of our existence and the bliss of living this presence.

Bita's Upcoming Classes

Monday - January 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/17/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/19/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/20/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/20/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/20/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/20/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/21/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 1/22/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - January 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 1/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/23/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/24/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/26/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/27/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/27/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/27/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/27/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/28/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 1/29/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 1/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/30/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/31/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 2/2/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 2/3/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 2/3/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/3/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 2/3/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 2/5/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 2/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 2/6/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 2/7/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 2/9/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 2/10/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 2/10/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/10/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 2/10/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/11/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 2/12/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 2/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 2/13/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 2/14/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 2/16/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 2/17/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 2/17/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/17/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 2/17/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/18/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 2/19/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 2/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 2/20/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 2/21/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 2/23/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 2/24/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 2/24/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 2/24/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 2/24/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 2/25/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - February 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 2/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 2/26/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 2/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 2/27/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 2/28/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 3/2/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 3/3/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 3/3/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 3/3/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 3/3/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 3/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - March 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 3/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 3/5/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - March 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 3/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 3/6/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 3/7/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session