Bita Jenkins

Bita’s approach to yoga is intelligent, playful, and heart-based. She emphasizes awareness, the breath, core principles, alignment, and integrating both movement and stillness to access our true nature. Cultivating a sacred space to open the body, free the mind, and connect with spirit, she aspires to ignite the magic of our existence and the bliss of living this presence.

Bita's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 12/8/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 12/8/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 12/8/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 12/8/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 12/9/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 12/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 12/10/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 12/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 12/11/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 12/12/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 12/14/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 12/15/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 12/15/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 12/15/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 12/15/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 12/16/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 12/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 12/17/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - December 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 12/18/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 12/18/2022
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 with Bita
Monday 12/19/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men with Bita
Wednesday 12/21/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 with Bita
Thursday 12/22/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Register
Yoga 2 with Bita 12/22/2022
Thursday 12/22/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Register
Yoga 1-2 with Bita
Thursday 12/22/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Yoga 2 with Bita 12/22/2022
Thursday 12/22/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Register
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 (hybrid) with Bita 12/23/2022
Friday 12/23/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Register
Monday - December 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1-2 with Bita
Monday 12/26/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Men with Bita
Wednesday 12/28/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga 1 with Bita
Thursday 12/29/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Yoga 2 with Bita 12/29/2022
Thursday 12/29/2022
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Yoga 1-2 with Bita
Thursday 12/29/2022
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Yoga 2 with Bita 12/29/2022 8pm
Thursday 12/29/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Online
Register
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/2/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/4/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/5/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/5/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/5/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/5/2023
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/6/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/7/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 1/7/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - January 08, 2023 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 1/8/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/8/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/9/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/11/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/12/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/12/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/12/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/12/2023
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/13/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/14/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 1/14/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - January 15, 2023 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 1/15/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/15/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/16/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/18/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/19/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/19/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/19/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/19/2023
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 20, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/20/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Saturday - January 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Saturday 1/21/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2-3
Saturday 1/21/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Sunday - January 22, 2023 / EST
Yoga 2
Sunday 1/22/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1
Sunday 1/22/2023
10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Monday - January 23, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Monday 1/23/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Wednesday - January 25, 2023 / EST
Yoga for Men
Wednesday 1/25/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners   Specialty   Family  
Full Session
Thursday - January 26, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1
Thursday 1/26/2023
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center

For Beginners  
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/26/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 1-2
Thursday 1/26/2023
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Yoga 2
Thursday 1/26/2023
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session
Friday - January 27, 2023 / EST
Yoga 1-2
Friday 1/27/2023
11:15 am - 12:45 pm

Bita Jenkins
Yoga Center
Full Session